School Board

District 1

Mrs. Christian Burge

School Board Member

601-337-2281

cburge@prcschools.org

Term: Jan 2019 - Dec 2023

District 2

Mr. Jerry Frazier

School Board President

601-798-7701

601-590-3745

jfrazier@prcschools.org

Term: Jan 2019 - Dec 2023

District 3

Mr. Mark Herring

School Board Secretary

601-916-4493

mherring@prcschools.org

Term: Jan 2020 - Dec 2025

District 4

Mr. Jeff Jones

School Board Vice President

601-799-1515

601-590-1499

jjones@prcschools.org

Term: Jan 2020 - Dec 2025

District 5

Mr. Eli Ouder

School Board Member

601-590-5959

eouder@prcschools.org

Term: Jan 2022 - Dec 2027

Superintendent

Mr. Alan Lumpkin

Superintendent of Education

601-798-7744

alumpkin@prcschools.org

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Sherri Quarterman

Administrative Assistant

601-798-7744

squarterman@prcschools.org